Absentee Blogger.

 

yes, i’m alive. i can’t believe it’s been a month since i last posted. this is my absentee blogger mugshot. although, i think i’m looking a bit too happy for a mugshot! it’s me, circa 1983. feathered hair, upturned collars, big 80’s glasses. good times.  my computer time these last days has been limited to a quick browse of flickr, a mail check, and a bit of blog lurking…so please forgive me.

tomorrow, i promise to have a recap of last month. news about my first canning venture, a blog award, and the path to better health. interesting mix, no? meanwhile i’ll let you hop on over to SIMPLE MOM, an awesome website for us stay-at-home moms with info about all aspects of family and home management and keeping your sanity. right now there’s a great GIVEAWAY going on there that encompasses all that simple mom is about. good luck!

2 Responses to “Absentee Blogger.”


  1. 1 Lil' d August 28, 2008 at 1:18 am

    I love 80s photos. I remember wanting a biker jacket…

  2. 2 The homely animal September 1, 2008 at 11:14 pm

    Gotta love the 80s!!! Love the glasses, I always wished I could get my hair just like that!

    http://www.homelyanimal.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

