Houston, we have a problem…

Well, folks, it’s official. I am camera-less. Not only will the second camera not hold a charge, it won’t take a picture. It has gone to the digital camera place in the sky. A new one is not in our budget right now, so I am at a loss. I am going to try and get my friend Ann over here with her camera, so I can at least get a picture of the finished quilt on here, but I’m not sure when that will be. I was thinking lately that I needed to take a blog break. Maybe this is the Universe trying to tell me something.

In brighter news- I’ve won some stuff. Me! I honestly never win stuff, so this was a treat. First, I won the Green Kitchen cashmere kids apron that I wrote about a little while ago. Then, the next day (!) I won Free Fabric Friday over at Sew Mama Sew- a Moda “Recess” charm pack. Thank you to both of them!

4 Responses to “Houston, we have a problem…”


  1. 1 Chris October 13, 2008 at 10:43 pm

    Is it possible to take the camera to a repair place? Repairing might be cheaper than buying new…

  2. 2 Michelle October 14, 2008 at 2:13 am

    Hey! I haven’t shipped it yet, but I will soon. Sorry I’m slacking.

  3. 3 Gill October 20, 2008 at 11:59 pm

    congrats,

    Gill in Canada

  4. 4 michelle November 1, 2008 at 6:16 am

    Hey! I’m wondering if you got the apron. I sent it some time back. You live so close!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

