I have not dropped off the face of the earth!

Although it does seem like it. I haven’t been all that excited about my blog. I took a little break that has turned into a 3 month vacation! I amtrying to figure out where I want this to head. It saterted out as a simple way to document my crafts, but I want it to be more. And I want it to be me and not a copy of other blogs that I love that inspire me. I will hopefull start after I get back from visiting my parents in NY. I am only bringing my son and leaving baby girl with Papa. I need this break! I’m hoping to come back with clarity and new ideas.

In the meantime, here’s a great giveaway over at Pink Petunia to tide you over!

pink-petunias

See you in a couple of weeks!

2 Responses to “I have not dropped off the face of the earth!”


  1. 1 christine February 7, 2009 at 1:36 am

    hey, thanks for blog love. i know what you mean about “where do you want this to go.” i am still trying to figure that out but i am hoping it ends up just being an accurate representation of me. Good luck figuring it out and enjoy the blog break.

  2. 2 Melody February 7, 2009 at 5:38 pm

    I wondered what happened to you! I had faith, though because you had posted many times before and I knew that it would be a matter of time when we heard from you again. Having two small children can keep you pretty busy as it is.

    Nice to hear from you!!

    Melody


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

